Download Bigg Boss Winners List PowerPoint Presentation


Login   OR  Register

Iframe embed code :

Presentation url :


Description :

Download this bigg boss winners ppt presentation to know about previous season winners.

Tags :

bigg boss | bigg boss winners | bigg boss 12 | bigg boss season | bigg boss seasons winners | bigg boss hosts | colors tv | colors tv bigg boss | big brother copy

Home / Entertainment & Celebrity / Entertainment & Celebrity Presentations / Bigg Boss Winners List PowerPoint Presentation

Bigg Boss Winners List PowerPoint Presentation

Ppt Presentation Embed Code   Zoom Ppt Presentation

PowerPoint is the world's most popular presentation software which can let you create professional Bigg Boss Winners List powerpoint presentation easily and in no time. This helps you give your presentation on Bigg Boss Winners List in a conference, a school lecture, a business proposal, in a webinar and business and professional representations.

The uploader spent his/her valuable time to create this Bigg Boss Winners List powerpoint presentation slides, to share his/her useful content with the world. This ppt presentation uploaded by komalgotwal in Entertainment & Celebrity ppt presentation category is available for free download,and can be used according to your industries like finance, marketing, education, health and many more.

About This Presentation

Bigg Boss Winners List Presentation Transcript

Slide 1 - Winners List
Slide 2 - Bigg Boss is a television reality show which is host by Salman Khan. Show has brilliantly completed 11 seasons now and 12th season is running. Did you know winners of previous Bigg boss seasons, here is the complete list of Bigg Boss winners with prize money from season 1 to 11.
Slide 3 - Bigg Boss Season 1 (2006) Winner Was Rahul Roy
Slide 4 - Bigg Boss Season 2 (2008) Winner Was Ashutosh Kaushik
Slide 5 - Bigg Boss Season 3 (2009) Winner Was Vindu Dara Singh
Slide 6 - Bigg Boss Season 4 (2010) Winner Was Shweta Tiwari
Slide 7 - Bigg Boss Season 5 (2011) Winner Was Juhi Parmar
Slide 8 - Bigg Boss Season 6 (2012) Winner Was Urvashi Dholakia
Slide 9 - Bigg Boss Season 7 (2013) Winner Was Gauhar Khan
Slide 10 - Bigg Boss Season 8 (2014) Winner Was Gautam Gulati
Slide 11 - Bigg Boss Season 9 (2016) Winner Was Prince Narula
Slide 12 - Bigg Boss Season 10 (2016) Winner Was Manveer Gurjar
Slide 13 - Bigg Boss Season 11 (2017) Winner Was Shilpa Shinde
Slide 14 - Bigg Boss Season 12 (2018) Winner .............
Slide 15 - After flop hosting by Arshad Warsi, Shilpa Shetty, and Amitabh Bachchan Bigg boss got his all time best host Salman Khan. Price money of Bigg boss was 1 crore from season 1 to season 5, then after price money reduce to 50 lakh. Bigg Boss comes in other language also Bigg Boss Kannada, Bigg Boss Bangla, Bigg Boss Tamil, Bigg Boss Telugu, Bigg Boss Marathi and Bigg Boss Malayalam, which is hosted by Sudeep,Mithun Chakraborty and Jeet,Kamal Haasan,Jr NTR and Nani,Mahesh Manjrekar and Mohanlal.